Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Doyle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Doyle

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (271 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bryan Whitt

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie at StateFarm has taken care of my insurance for 10 years and has always been awesome. I always have felt as if she has my best interest at heart."

Kaley Exline

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Mark Doyle and his associated since 2018 and have had such great experiences with them! Their communication is fast and they are so kind! And affordable! Love working with them and will continue working with them and recommending them. Thanks for all you do, Mark Doyle and your team! :)"

Ashutosh Nirala

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got insurance by agent Sydney. She answered all my question and got the insurance quickly. Much appreciated. It was hard to get it done via website. It is so better than progressive, both in terms of coverage and price."

Breanne Bielfelt

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful!!"

Alexis Rios

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to town and was able to get amazing service from Sydney! She answered all my questions and was super friendly! I would highly recommend calling them and getting all your questions answered and even up with a with a new policy! Thank you again so much!"

Elisa

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie went above and beyond to assist me with an auto claim. She contacted the other/liable party's claim department, not once, but twice to make sure I was being taken care of."

Marie Todey

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've used State Farm for the past year and a half, and I highly recommend them. Always very helpful, friendly, and personable. :)"

오진수

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"SO nice"

Xing Zhang

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I give Melanie and the team at State Farm Insurance my highest recommendation. Really appreciate your assistance during my last two years in Iowa"

Sarah Fangmeyer

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I chose to go with Mark Doyle when I moved to Iowa and needed a new agent based on how many people recommended him. I am incredibly glad I listened to them. Everyone in the office is incredibly helpful and knowledgable. Not to mention they are always quick to reply on anything we need."

Marie Koenigsfeld

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Started with Mark Doyle in 1997 as newlyweds. 25 years later, FOUR kids, 3 houses, countless cars. There is not a better Insurance Agency. They know us, know our kids (not only by name, like a neighbor). Always answers the phone with a very knowledgeable explanation. Resolution of every claim or question. Like a Neighbor They live up to this"

Sergey Ryzhov

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Mark’s team. Allison is super friendly, patient and very responsive. She made the process of getting insurance very simple for me. I would highly recommend these guys to everyone."

Novana Brown

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad was extremely thorough explaining everything to me and was able to save me over $100/month compared to my previous insurance agency. So impressed!"

Kailee Allen

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, friendly and responded with information quickly!"

Alan Kuuttila

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a deer run out in front of my truck while away from home (camping). It was a 60+ mile tow for an F350 4X4. The next morning I called my State Farm Agent (Allie @ Mark Doyle State Farm), and she took care of everything for me. Allie handled the work at the body shop for us, and even sent a check for the tow bill. The service Allie gave us was fantastic. In fact, she even covered the tow ball to have our camper towed out of the campsite. I would highly recommend this State Farm Agent!!! Thanks Allie, for all the work you did for us - Alan"

Joli W

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I give Melanie and the Mark Doyle team at State Farm Insurance my highest recommendation. There are few businesses that provide so many services and efficient (and effective) customer service like Melanie and team have provided. For instance, I made a request and within a couple of hours had a quote and all the details ironed out for an insurance need I had for my small business. This is just one example of many exceptional experiences I've had over the many years (over a decade!) working with the Mark Doyle team and specifically Melanie."

Aura Baquero Cassab

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! They are always cordial and helpful."

Rose Klingbeil

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are always quick and friendly in their responses. They are knowledgeable and work quickly!"

Shannon Johnson

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really happy with Mark Doyle and his team! So helpful!"

Caitlin Peterson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Doyle - State Farm provides the best customer service and assistance with all insurance and financial needs. Not only are they extremely responsive and knowledgeable but they provide all their service with a smile! Other organizations could learn from Mark’s team."

Dustin Teig

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the Mark Doyle office has been helpful with us starting new coverages. Melanie there was very prompt in getting back with any question we had."

Allen Bierbaum

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and great service."

Reid Kruger

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie is the most amazing insurance lady of all time."

Gabriel Noll

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the staff at Mark Doyle's office are incredibly warm and welcoming, in addition to going the extra mile to help out. Every time I have a question, I not only get a prompt answer, but any additional information relating to my question, and often a solution is presented before I had thought to inquire!"

Win Stanford

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie has always been very pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient when I speak with her to pay a bill by credit card. It makes bill paying a positive experience."